Shout out to Team Disaster Area for GREAT 2019 S20 Class Championship

Once more Andrew Kerr, with skipper Kerry Poe, and Phillip Infelise move to the top of the fleet at the 2019 Santana 20 Class Championship. Second place Gordon Mattatall, Third place Ron Fish, Fourth place Paul Stephens, and Fifth place Evert Slijper. Many thanks to the fantastic race committee work headed by Rich Johnson and the great team that he put together for this event.